This switch allows you to create new listings in the channel.
It is located at Channel>Channel Settings>Common>Sync tab. When this is disabled, you cannot create new listings. Your items will be stocked in the channel and will show up under the “Not Active in Channel” status.
IMPORTANT NOTE: If the main switch is closed, you cannot use this switch.