Allow Product Deletion Switch

Article author
Store Automator
  • Updated

mceclip1.png

This switch allows you to delete the products from the related channel. 

This switch is located at Channel>Channel Settings>Common>Sync tab. 

IMPORTANT NOTE: If the “Allow Product Deletion” switch is turned off, you cannot delete your items from the channel. The SA will break the connection with the item and will no longer be under control of SA.

mceclip2.png




Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful