This switch is located at Channel>Channel Settings>Common>Content tab. When this is enabled, product images will be included to the channel regardless of the specific labels on the images.
When this switch is disabled, it causes all labels to be displayed underneath the “Include Images by Labels”. Only selected images will be sent to the channel.
Note: If you want to send all images attached to the products into the remote channel, you can enable this switch.