How to Relist a Product on eBay

Article author
Store Automator
  • Updated

You can easily relist products on eBay. eBay ends listings 20 days after items sold out and you cannot open the listing page even if your product is connected on both SA and eBay. When you click the link to open the listing page, you cannot access the product page on a remote channel.

You can use the method below to relist your items.

1- Select the product and exclude it from the channel.

mceclip0.png

2- Sync the channel from the top left.

mceclip1.png

3- Wait for the process to end. It may take 10-15 minutes depending on your product count. You will be notified.

mceclip2.png

4- Find the product from the “Not in Channel” and include it into the channel.

mceclip3.png

5- Sync the channel from the top left.

mceclip4.png

6- Wait for the process to end. It may take 10-15 minutes depending on your product count. You will be notified.

mceclip5.png

If the product has not triggered, select the product, and send full product data update and sync the channel again.

mceclip6.png

mceclip7.png

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful